See a list of all employees that you have added to allow using the Cloopcard web application. If the status is turned on, they have access permission. If you turn this off, you will revoke their access permission. The status can be changed at any point of time.
You can add many employees that you prefer to allow Cloopcard usage as per your requirement, by submitting their basic details such as their name, address, city etc. In the same tab, you can provide their email and set the password.